GIGI.O
Age: 35
Dating
bexblueeyes: Looking for that spark!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North aurora, Illinois
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
bexblueeyes Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Community Manager


dating
Doesn't everyone have to take a selfie at one point? September 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
OK so this is the hard part. I've always had a hard time 'selling' myself, but let's give it a go... I spend a lot of time of time at work so I value my time on the weekends. I then have to hit the gym daily in an effort to counteract all the stress. A couple of years ago I took up mud and obstacle runs, so I'm excited that the race season has begun so I can get muddy again!

I'm a pretty independent person and hope to find a guy that isn't intimidated by that. I’m a bit of a planner, so I would like to find a guy that can show me the joys of being more spontaneous.

I am quite sarcastic, so if you can't handle that, I'm not the lady for you. I think I'm also kind, but also tend to not show the more soft, sensitive side of my personalty to many people.

I'm not really sure what else to add , but maybe the list below will give you some idea of the kind of person I am (or maybe not)
* My toes always have polish on them.
* I have a completely irrational fear of sharks.
* I love UFC fights. The bloodier, the better.
* I may be addicted to Diet Mt. Dew.
* I enjoy reality TV (please don't judge).
* Leg day is my favorite day of the week.
* I feel sexiest after a good, hard workout.
* I've been bungee jumping, but never gone sky diving.
* I own power tools and know how to use them!
* I love a good scary movie!
* I hate my picture taken.
* I'm quite ticklish.
* I think the Fast & Furious movie franchise is the best!
* I can actually cook but don't as often as I'd like because cooking for one can be a little sad.
* I have no tolerance for people that can't stand behind their commitments.
* I also hate liars.
* I love a good turkey raffle.
* I also love a good beer garden.
* I don't have any interest in dating a man that lives in another state. Sorry guys.

First Date
Drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to bexblueeyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.