gwitt23: Looking to meet new people. 420 friendly.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
gwitt23 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
CEO - Technology Company

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I'm 25 from Chicago moved to Florida recently. I'm a city kid so some times feel lost in such small places like delray!! I love to have fun and always looking for something adventures that I can get a nice adrenaline rush from haha kinda an adrenaline junkie I guess! I love to ride motorcycles and to do other action sport like jets skies wake boarding and dirt biking... listen to rap but like all sorts of music! Like girls that have some thing going for them and have a future in mind. Im not trying to play games I dont have time for any little girls. trying to find someone who has something going for them in life as well! And love all ethnic backgrounds!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't give it away that would ruin it!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gwitt23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.