jma310: genuinely nice girl!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jma310 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm currently working on my second masters degree at Upenn, and just recently moved to Philly from NYC and am still trying to explore and get my bearings. I'm somewhere between slightly nerdy and slightly cool. I am not a big party girl/drinker so if that's who you are, we likely will not mesh, though I don't mind someone who drinks socially or likes to go out from time to time, and I will usually join! I like CrossFit, trying restaurants, cooking, drinking coffee, traveling/seeing new places, learning new things, and having fun with friends. I am a huge Yankees/ baseball fan and a Seinfeld fanatic. I'm very honest and like to think have a big heart and an infectious laugh, and maybe a little spunk. I'm also truthfully pretty independent and enjoy time by myself just as much as with others.


I'm not the jaded type; I think there are still good people in this world. Chemistry is a rarer find than a good heart.

First Date
Something out and about, where you just are enjoying the other person's company and find a lot in common!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jma310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke