dmya
Age: 51
Dating
1stsgt9999: friend, companion, lover, the fairy tale
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San diego, California
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
1stsgt9999 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a retired Marine, that is currently in San Diego, taking care of 2 Elderly disabled family members. I am a disabled vet in that i walk with a cane and have a limp as i was wounded in the corp and had to have several surgeries since

well lets see, been divorced for many years, was single father after the divorce, i have 2 kids that are fully grown, 2 grandkids. im retired from the usmc after 27 years, i was wounded and was forced to retire in 04, i own my own home, as well as 5 rental homes that keep me busy. i coach high school football. am the district administrator for the little league district however for those 2 had to take a leave of absence for 6-9 months. i own an english bulldog, boston terrier, 2 cats 3 horses, pygmie goat, african grey parrot. i volunteer with a english bulldog rescue as a foster, transporter, event coordinator. im UGLY as sin on the outside, but not bad on the inside. ive attached a photo however im required by law to tell u that i skeer old women, young kids, dogs and am banned from cardiac unit of all hospitals.