travelgirl34
Age: 34
Long term
ar1467: Island Girl at Heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
ar1467 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Director of Costing and Development in Apparel







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I think what suprises people most when they meet me is that I grew up in Hawaii. No freeways, no high rises.....just simple island life. I now work in the fast paced garment business which is an adventure within itself. You definitely need a strong back bone to excel in this industry. But at the end of the day I am not so serious outside of the office. I trade in my heels for fuzzy house slippers. I love to laugh, I think it's one of the healthiest things you can do for yourself. I am a dork. My favorite place in the world is the beach, even in the winter when you need to bundle up with a blanket. I love to travel and experience new things. I'm fortunate that my job sends me to China multiple times a year, and through that I have also built many friendships with people on the other side of the world.

What you see is what you get with me. I will tell it like it is, good or bad:)

First Date
A good meal and good conversation is always a great way to get to know someone. Something like a fun day at Santa Monica pier would be even better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ar1467 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter