norcal_cycle_girl: Here I am
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Concord, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
norcal_cycle_girl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Coder







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I'm from the bay area and I truly love it here. I have a good career that I enjoy. I also live with 2 non-crazy indoor cats. . I love music, especially rock. I have a sense of humor, and I like to laugh and make others laugh too. I don't take myself too seriously, life's way too short for that! I'm friendly, caring, empathetic, sharing, honest, but just don't ask me to sing. My philosophy is that every day is a brand new day and I can recreate it however I want. I don't dwell on the past because it's gone. I've worked hard on myself so I'm drama free and baggage-less.
I'm looking to be with someone who appreciates me for who I am, who is kind, caring, loyal, honest and authentic. One who can say what's on his mind because I'd rather know what he's thinking because if I have to guess I may get it wrong. I want to be best friends with him. One who can hold hands just because he enjoys being with me. I believe that relationships are always evolving and success begins with flexibility and understanding.
I'm at a point in my life where I have all I need, and now it's time for fun. I like art museums and I'm planning an trip to the Oakland Museum. I'd like to go whale watching this year at the Farallon Islands. I believe that we are students and teachers to each other, and no matter the experience, it's the right one at the right time.

First Date
I would like to have coffee first, then we can talk and get to know each other. After that? The sky's the limit!