airplanefella: Could be us 2013
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yonkers, New York
Details
79 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
airplanefella Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retired - Airlines







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious


Interests
ReadingCurrent eventsLearning
BaseballHistoryBoth classical and rock music
and yesMore and more

About Me
Ever the romantic yet respectful, I enjoy music, discussing current events, driving, reading, movies, dining out or cooking at home, but relish quiet time also. Am easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor.

Once a guy who ran all over Manhattan where I worked for many years, I now favor a more relaxed style. Don't want to "do it all, see it all" (again) as so many do it seems. There is nature to see and enjoy, small towns with their book stores, museums, antique shops, coffee shops and more in the Hudson Valley or Long Island to explore and enjoy. Maybe even a boutique you might enjoy! A drive to somewhere or nowhere can also be interesting.

****Dec 2014 .... looked over my profile and see little reason to make changes as essentially it is me. None of this dating, hoping, thinking about it gets easier with the passing of time, but there is always a chance. Those who have known love may want that feeling one more time; it CAN happen.


First Date
I prefer that the first date be casual, such as a drink or "coffee and". If we both want to make more of it, that door can be opened then and there!


Gifts Received