riprlm1: I'm ready to meet someone great ;]
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Gilroy, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
riprlm1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi I'm Kendra I just got out of a relationship with a person i thought i was going to marry. I learned a lot from it thought. Now I know a lot more about myself and more about the person who i really want to spend my life with. Im a girly girl but I'm always up for an adventure. I love camping and four wheeling and fishing pretty much anything outside i love. I have a great family, a small family but our love for eachother is huge. I lost my daddy and my grandmother not too long ago and i miss them both very much. My friends mean the world to me they are the best. I also have a gorgeous border collie her name is Sammy. I'm always trying to teach her new things and i love taking her for walks and to the dog park. I"m looking for someone sexy that can make me laugh, a gentleman that can show me he really cares.

First Date
dinner and drinks maybe a walk or just talking and getting to know eachother