chops84: Seein what's out there for me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Baf afghanistan, Armed Forces Europe
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
chops84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well I recently moved back to Vegas, originally from Stockton but lived all over the world. Very close to my fam. I like to chill, get out but nothin wrong with stayin in. Lookin for a nice female to hang with, that may turn into more. I got my own spot, my own cars, pay my own bills, the urban renaissance man, lol. i like to hang out, work out, chill, club every now and then, play pool, bowl, work on my cars and i love music. Music is major to me, i listen, play, and make music all the time. Also like goin campin and take my boat out, get at me.

I like a women to b strong, confident, lady like but real and down to earth. someone interesting. I think confidence is sexy, just not too confident. Knowing how to treat her man, as well as lettin her man treat her. someone who don't all ways just wanna stay in the house, but don't mind stayin n neither. So where can i find a girl who's cool to hang with, likes to do things, supportive, loving, and doin somethin with their lives?

First Date
on a first date, we could go to the movies, play pool, go to a bar, bowl, just chill at the crib, or n e thing like that. i'm pretty much open minded.
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\