sportsbeauty1986: Unlike the others
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
sportsbeauty1986 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Payroll Admin/Painter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am indecisive person when it comes to most things, except men. And here is what I am NOT looking for. If you happen to be one of these things, no need to waste either of our time:

1. Don't be the douche bag guy who takes a girl on a date, and doesn't have the balls to contact her after that. Grow a pair and at least let her know you're not interested. She may have had an absolutely wonderful time.

2. Don't play the, wait-three-days-to-call game. No one likes If you still play games, you may want to rethink why you're on this site, cause it isn't for a real relationship.

3. Don't ask me to come home with you on the first date. That is the most disrespectful thing a guy can do. and keep it in your pants! I'm worth the wait!

Don't message me if:
You don't like football and baseball. - I'm a Giants and Niners fan and I like to watch the games!
You aren't at least as tall as I am. - I like to wear heels on occasion.
You don't have a relationship with God (this "spiritual but not religious" crap doesn't cut it). - I have one with Him, I talk with Him daily, and I go to church.
You won't ask questions to get to know me. - I want to get to know you, I would expect the same, otherwise, what's the point?
You can't change the oil or tire on your car. - I can't change my own oil, and I would like a man in my life who knows how.
You're not interested in a girl that knows how to fix it, make it, bake it, cook it, or do what a boy can do. - I may be daddy's girl, but I know how to handle my own. I'm a tough cookie.
You don't live a healthy lifestyle (workout at least 2-4 times per week and eat healthy) - I play sports, I run, I may not be a size 0, but that won't stop me from being fit.


Now, if you've made it this far, there may be a chance that we would have some amazing times together! And here's a little about me:
I like Disney Movies way too much... Like, a lot.
I play softball twice a week or more.
I have a steady job, , and a good head on my shoulders.
I listen to everything from Country, to Hip Hop, to Blues, to Indie music and I love it all.
I am an artist.
I am extremely mature, but a HUGE kid at heart.
I love to travel.
My baby is my Pit/Rot mix.
I am currently training for half and full marathons in hopes to do the disney princess marathon.
I am easy going, adventurous, spontaneous, loyal, and the one person in your life that you will always wonder why you've never met sooner.

First Date
Something fun that will get me out of my shell


Mail Settings
To send a message to sportsbeauty1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.