delr3061: Hmmmm..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wentzville, Missouri
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
delr3061 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Boeing Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Well my son and daughter are a extremely big part of my life. We have so much fun together, and i enjoy every second of it.Though I always make time for the women in my life. I am super laid back and easy going. I own my own home and i am in the process of building my second home. I take care of everything on my own. I am a southern raised guy who moved to St.Louis in 1996. Formerly a Bmw tech for a automotive dealership until 2007. After leaving the automotive industry I decided to go into the aircraft profession. And i could not of made a better decision, as I love my job and what i do. so rewarding! I I am energetic and well organised, fit and healthy person.

I enjoy the great outdoors. Boating, motorcyle rides, bowling, going to local sport events. I just love being outdoors doing what ever sounds fun.' I admit to being an adventurous person,spontaneous at times but keep structured with day to day activities for the most part as it is what my kids need. I love laughing,acting silly just having a good time. I am a risk taker and love exploring the unknown - I am not afraid to be out of my comfort zone.

Family and friends play a very important part of my life. i get along with my parents extremely well. I do love/enjoy messing around with cars as a hobby with some of my best and closest buddies. Been restoring classic cars and hotrods i have been into it since i could walk and it stuck with me growing up with my father.I enjoy a good casual supper or more formal dinner. I am a good listener,loving,romantic, compassionate and passionate, honest and trustworthy and I'm looking fo the same in a mate, Someone who appreciates me and for who I am. and someone who has love and affection to give. Someone with whom I can share my innermost thoughts, hopes and dreams with.

Music i listen to it all 60s,70s,80s,90s,todays mix,rap, country, techno. love music Do not be shy to message me about any question you may have. Just ask as i am a open book!

First Date
Depends on person..

Mail Settings
To send a message to delr3061 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75