keithwaug: "Just haven't met you yet."
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South county, Missouri
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
keithwaug Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Construction/army







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm keith, my hobbies are going to the gym, running, hiking, camping, reading, anything outdoors, sports, relaxing, and just having fun. I'm in the army reserves as well and going to deploy soon, so i kinda don't know what I'm looking for before I leave if something gets serious that's great or if it's just hanging out to have a good time. Im a very laid back person, easy to get along with as well, and a great listener. I loving being around my family. I mainly listen to country music, but I don't mind listening to other music. I do have two tattoos and about to get a third one soon.
When I get back from my deployment I'm going back to school for physical therapy assistance and my masters hopefully. I also would like to start a family when I find the woman.I do have one son that is 3 he lives with his mom and do see him on a regual basis and he is wonderful son that I love. His mom and I get along fine with no drama at all. I get along great with kids and don't mind if the woman has kids either. To me the past is the past and nothing good usually comes from past. I'm always looking towards the future and trying to plan my life. I have a very strong head on my shoulder.

If you got any questions feel free to ask me I'm a open book so message me.

First Date
Having dinner and maybe few drinks to be able to talk, walk around the park or place to sit down to get to know each other better or maybe a movie.