CoachSam54: Love to laugh!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Barrington, Illinois
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
CoachSam54 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Sam
In a nutshell I'm half Italian and half Greek who loves kids and working with them. I coach youth football in my spare time.Just finished my 14th year. Now moving on to coach at the high school level next fall. Very passionate about mentoring young men for their future in both sports and the tough choices they have to make as young adults. My friends would say I was a great father to my daughter, have a great sense of humor and that I would do anything to help anyone out. Also like to go out dancing occassionally. Country, 70's and 80's music are my favorites. But grew up loving motown! (Temptations ) Listen to KLOVE every day. If you want to know more, ask away!

Thanks for checking out my profile, and good luck in your search!

Sam

First Date
meet for coffee or a drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to CoachSam54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.