SHYMAN100: Mr.Personality
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
SHYMAN100 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retired


dating
i am the tall one






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
BowlingFishingTaking vacations long or short meeting people
LaughingShoppingNo drama
Watching movies

About Me
My interest include a variety of things.I like fishing,bowling,throwing darts,and shooting pool.I like all types of sports but I'm not a fanatic.I like outside activities,concerts,long walks in the park holding hands and occasionally stopping to steal a soft kiss to highlight the moment.I also like to go to inside concerts, plays,and I have been known to attend a few ballets.I love to travel,whether it's a regular planned vacation or the kind where you pack a bag and disappear for the weekend.I enjoy shopping in fact i'll even shop for you.I like movies at the theater,at the drive in or snuggling at home eating a bowl of popcorn.I enjoy meeting people.I am also a very affectionate person lovkissing holding hands or just touchy feely.I like making my partner feel special by doing all the things most men don't care to do.I am an easy going ,even tempered drama free man.What you see today is the same person you,ll see tomorrow.I like discussion but I don,t like to argue.I only deal with one person at a time.If what you see is something that interest you by all means contact me.By the way I never meet a stranger I know I can make you laugh a lot..

First Date
meet at a public place whether its for dinner,amovie or a drink or coffee.Make small talk just trying to get to know eachother so we can decide if we want to have a second date