KittykattC7676: Dating... And see if it turns into more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
KittykattC7676 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Kathryn
I was born in Guatemala but my parents moved us to the East Bay when I was 1 and I've been here ever since. I love my family- alot! My parents are divorced but they get along. I have a younger brother and we still do things as a family. Holidays. Love them! I enjoy decorating, planning and spending them with my family - aunts, uncles, cousins, the works! Off season I'm a great auntie, cousin, daughter and friend. I'm lucky to have a great handful of friends. After 12 years at my last job I recently ventured out and found another job still in the healthcare industry.

I love spontaneous road trips and look forward to traveling out of country, too. I've also recently taught myself how to sew and crochet (I still suck at both, ha ha)

I'm currently working on my health and losing some weight at a decent pace, so yay me!

Go Niners!
Go Giants!
Go Warriors!
Go Sharks!

No 420 please
Monogomous relationship only

First Date
Somewhere public! LOL
Starbucks please or something similar, just want to talk and meet on a first date :)

Gifts Received