Stephieg123: Honesty. That's all.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Stephieg123 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Server/bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Stephanie
My son is my first priority. He's 9, and means the world to me. I think it would be amazing to find someone that I trust enough to introduce to him, and who would be up for getting to know what an awesome kid he is!

I am easy going, and up for trying most anything once. I love to laugh and have adventures as much as indulge in quiet moments. Making memories trumps material things.

Honesty is the number one quality that is important to me. If you're not honest and open, please don't bother. I am not looking for hookups. I want to build a lasting friendship and learn what true love really is.


First Date
I wouldn't mind meeting somewhere we could sit and chat over a few drinks, grab a bite to eat then move on to something fun like shooting pool. The more we can bond over new experiences or situations, the better. Slow is good.