Melloyelo78
Age: 35
Dating
CarribeanQueen007: Romeo Romeo Wherefore art thou Romeo?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CarribeanQueen007 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
A Midwestern girl who lives in the SFV. I have a young son who is 3 in July. He is my pride and joy. I have room in my life for one special man as well. It's not just me. We have room...

We are an active family. As an individual I have always enjoyed hiking, biking on the beach, nature in general, fine dining and cooking, traveling to warm climates, exploring what CA has to offer, wine tasting, pampering myself with a good spa treatment, good friends and family, movies, laughter, international cuisine and cultures, broad palate for ethnic foods and spices, Disneyland and attending local CA fairs, festivals. .

We do so many fun things together as a family. iI love exploring the works through his eyes and development and I think I have the only toddler who loves Tum ka Thai soup!

Musically, I love old school R & B and soft rock...alternative and world music...and jazz and sounds of nature. I love music -live, acoustic, you name it.

I hope to meet someone who understands and appreciates me being a single parent and single woman and who loves children and adventures that children enjoy - we are at the zoo, museums, parks, etc and now we are starting sports... So, it'd be nice to include someone on our journey.

Thanks!

First Date
Sitting and chatting over a cup of tea at a cute little café...