onlyvisibleto: does your oddness match mine?
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Palm springs, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
onlyvisibleto Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
esthetician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
I like artExpressionPeople
OdditiesAll things vintageCats
CreatingTalkingChildren
And probably 400 other things i cant think of right now im fun

About Me
i am an esthetician and do various other cosmetology related things. i became a licensed cosmetologist in july of 2012, so I'm vaguely new. skin care is what I enjoy and am best at. i also do nails to make ends meet, which i am also good at but far less passionate. i have an aa in psych as well, but i need lots more schooling before i can have a real career doing that. cosmetology fills that people loving/interaction need really well.

i am also a mother. i have a four year old girl who i share with her father. her dad and i have a good working relationship, so i've lucked out in that area.

i'm entertaining and creative. i can make people laugh. i say innaproriate things. i'm a different kind of person.

i'm gonna make sort of a****move here and express things need in a mate: have a job, a car, and a personality. be outspoken and truthful. this is really all I need and it is very surprising how hard it is to find.

oh and I am overweight. I'm somewhere around a size 16 or 18 and I don't wanna mislead anyone.