tom745: cub fan bud man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Evansville, Indiana
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
tom745 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to do all kinds of different activities. Camping, traveling, fishing, hiking, golfing, bowling. I play guitar, different kinds of music, I play usually 30 minutes a day. I would like to meet a woman and pursue a long term relationship. I like to have fun and share good times with family and friends. I think it is important to respect others and treat peope nicely. I like sports and am a Chicago Bears and Chicago Cubs fan. I don't smoke and am a social drinker. I don't want to date a smoker. I work out 3-4 times a week. I have worked at the same company for 17 years, full time employee.
I also own my house and my own car...

A good woman is hard to find but I continue to fish. Friends say I am easy to get along with.

I have my sh*t together, my life is good and I don't need a woman to make me whole. Sometimes I think women only want losers and jerks.
My ideal relationship is friends first, then go from there. No sex right away, you prob couldn't keep up anyway.

First Date
Conversation. Getting to know one another. Not really a movie on the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tom745 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 37 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.