maddycat8: hello there.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
maddycat8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
social worker in training


dating
procrastinating in my apartment as per usual.






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
Hello stranger! I'm Maddy. I go by Madeline when I feel like being a tad more elegant. :) I am getting my BSW (bachelors in social work) at sfsu at the moment, because I want to advocate for the needy in San Francisco. Sounds cliche, I know, but it's true. I'm 27 and glad to finally be focused and driven, working towards my degree in something I am passionate about.

Sounds like serious stuff I know, but really I am a "hella chill" girl. Full disclosure: I tend to be really shy and awkward, and I miiight have some freakish hang ups when it comes to dating. Kidding. not to worry, it's just that I'm basically kind of a chickenshit, and I get nervous when it comes to putting myself out there. Therefore, this whole online thing is pretty far out of my comfort zone, but regardless, its been a damn long time, and I would like to find a kindly new gentleman to get to know. Even if we don't end up connecting "romantically," I think it would be a good experience for me to break out of my box a little and get to know some new friends. I mean that seriously. I'm not on a warpath to meet my future husband or anything like that.. but hey, you never know! ::::psychotic cackle:::::. j/k. :)

aaaanyways, another cliche for you...I have a really varied taste in music, just like everyone else on this damn site probably says. 'Tis true though. I'm San Franciscan born and raised, and therefore have a good streak of hippy in my veins..my favorite right now is probably Patti Smith. However.. along with classic folk and rock I also have a taste for hip hop, punk, rockabilly, jazz, random hipster shit/experimental and I especially love old school bluesy stuff. I must admit that I indulge in guilty pleasures such as really cheezy, bad edm and radio hits more often then I would like to admit as well. i'm a big sucker for anything heartwrenching that gets me all emotional and junk, regardless of genre.

ummm this is getting long, isn't it. I should probably mention that although I'm usually shy initially, I slowly warm into what some might call sarcastic. maybe even very sarcastic. I love cracking up at dumb shit, too. Speaking of guilty pleasures, I would be lying if I didn't mention I have penchant for sitting on my ass and watching terrible reality tv shows in my free time. it helps me relax. shut up. on the other hand, I also love escaping into a good novel. If you never, ever, read, no offense, but we probably won't get along. not to be a **** or anything. I loves me some good food and some nice stiff drinks, too. So if you are looking for Barbie, sorry, this ain't it.
okay then. feel free to say hi! :)
-Maddy

First Date
food, dranks, and a few chuckles hopefully. :)