learningfromm
Age: 29
Dating
caligirl1311
Age: 26
Dating
mautr0n: Not your average mountain girl...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tuolumne, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
mautr0n is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am brutally honest, a wild woman, a queen of sweethearts, a fortress of strength, a worldly student of culture and philosophy, multi-talented, a tough and often stoic lady, a deep well of love and creativity. At least that's what I've been told. I am INTJ on the Meyers-Briggs personality test.

I recently was told that I operate like a sophisticated tomboy, and it has some truth to it. Being raised in the Sierra, I can't help but tend toward a more natural environment, outdoorsy activities, projects, and adventures. I can be "one of the guys" no problem. Bag a peak and drink some whiskey, yes please and I'll have some more. My BBQ skills are superior. I build epic fires. I can run any kind of power tool.

However! I can also really be a classic good woman to the right man. I am eclectic and live a strange and beautiful life. My appearance and home are designed, thoughtful, and a little sophisticated. I am crafty in a cool way, a perfectionist by nature and nurture, but I'm not OCD about it. I am a killer hostess. I am incredibly good at spoiling partners, especially when they have earned it...and I pay attention! I am highly devoted once trust has been earned and the match is mutual. I sincerely and deeply care about my partners and support them in all ways I can.

So to sum it up: I can rally and be rowdy and cut firewood all day, but I also tend to shine up nice for the right event, date, or gathering. I am hardwired to be a partner in life, love, crime, adventure, etc.

I am an incredibly helpful and fun adventurous friend, and tenaciously devoted partner. Family is important; I will probably make an effort to bond with both your mom and dad (if we get to that point), so you should have at least a fair to good relationship with them. It demonstrates high emotional maturity.

I have cultivated a strong set of ethics and I expect my future partner to have the same level of tact, responsibility, sensitivity, and good life decision making skills. I love learning and teaching in relationships of all kinds. Active participation is a must. Communication is essential. Openness and transparency are encouraged. Respect is earned. Love is doled out carefully until trust is established. Then it's a wellspring.

My love languages include partner projects (especially building things and gardening), open objective emotional therapy, crafting handmade gifts, thoughtful attention to details in general and especially when cooking, providing get-away adventures, and, when camping, getting up early to catch fish for breakfast.

It's a lot, I know, and I get put on an ├╝berwoman pedestal for it. As a result, I have really high standards for a self-actualizing male counterpart in a romantic relationship; the absence of which is why I am single. I haven't been in a serious relationship for over 4 years. It's been good for me. But now I have a lot of fun ideas to try out when I do take a partner again. Just gotta find the right match.

First Date
I like a first meet up before an actual "date", something casual and harmless like meeting for a cup of coffee. If things go well and you don't creep me out, I'm sure one of us will be asking the other out on a real date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mautr0n you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke