SportyDude7: Life is good, now I need to share it with someone.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los altos, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SportyDude7 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Mechanical Design Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So I have been focusing on my career lately, and now that I am in a good place I am ready to get into the dating scene. I was in the field engineering sector for awhile, doing everything from solar to fuel cells to electrical distribution systems. I recently got back into the mechanical design which I have been trying to do for better hours and a better career path. Also, I am toying with the idea about going back to school for my MBA since I want be a manager in the future.

I absolutely love the outdoors. I enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, dirt biking, the beach, and anything to do with the water and snow. My dream trips would go on the surfing in Indo, Peru or Australia, or going snowboarding in Alaska, Canada, or Jackson Hole. When I am not out in about, I enjoy watching all types of movies, especially cheesy ones on Netflix, cooking/bbq'n, working out, and trying new mix drinks and wine.

I speak my mind, like to joke around, and somethings I can be pretty sarcastic. I couldn't do without my family, friends, beach, snow, dog Dudley, cat Tiger, and bubble snow corn snake Rattler. I like classic/hard rock, underground hip/hop and rap, some of the new alternative rock, and recently got into techno/dubstep during work. Some TV shows that I watch: NCIS & NCIS LA, Almost Human, Gas Monkey Garage, How I Meet Your Mother, Revolution and Marvel's S.H.E.I.L.D.

Almost forgot my sport's teams: NINERS (been going since I was 10 with my grandma and still go with her and family), Giants, Warriors and Sharks!

A couple of requirements: got to be able to watch sports, animal lover, and being active!

First Date
Whatever is clever