xpsm1530: Lost my Best friend to cancer looking for a Friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kingman, Arizona
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
xpsm1530 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
X pipe fitter/welder (Retired)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Tagalog



About Me
the date of this message 9-13-2016 Sending this message in time to get to know each other first. (I will be travelling to the Philippines in April 2017 would be nice to find a companion. If interested need to send message to the inbox)

I grew up in Lakewood, CA, near seal beach loved surfing, there those were the good old day's. I love to cook and love to clean the kitchen together. AKA Mr. mom lol I like old fashioned relationships where 2 people are both equal. I love family. Family is high on my priority list. Love camping and boating!!! I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, and socializing with quality people. I Like playing my instruments and singing. It's just better living and sharing life with the one and only. The best relationship is one where you're not only in love, but you're each others best friend also. It's a blessing to have someone or something in your life that constantly provokes positive thoughts. If you need a friend and there are a 100 steps between us, you just take the 1st step to get near me and I will take all 99 step to be there for you.





Mail Settings
To send a message to xpsm1530 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.