Reykim10
Age: 24
Friends
mkisses27
Age: 27
Dating
NancehPants: The H is silent.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Aries with Black
Intent
NancehPants isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Supply Chain Buyer


dating
Cinco De Mayo






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Disclaimer: Fluent in awesome. Proceed at your own risk.

I once shook my own hand... Just to see what all the fuss was about. :P

I’m that girl that never outgrew daydreaming about kickin’ ass and chewin' bubble gum (Chuck Norris roundhouse kicks to the face, backflips off buildings, killing sharks with my own bare teeth, and living inside of a bear). I mean...You may say that I'm a dreamer...

Anyway, I am a light-hearted, good-humored, and educated individual who is great company, hands down, guaranteed. :) I believe experience is always better than convenience. If I don't take something away from a situation, then it wasn't worth my time. I also believe in helping others and living your life to the fullest, and do my fair share of both.

I work full-time and just started my MBA, as well as play softball every week, so am pretty busy. But if you're interesting and legit, chances are I'll definitely make time for you :).

I am looking for someone who will complement me (not to be confused with compliment, although that's nice too), and who I could do the same for.



No Weirdos!

First Date
Be vanilla, or be creative. If you're a good time, I'm happy :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to NancehPants you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke