mybesitos: Love to laugh and be happy :-D
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norwalk, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
mybesitos is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Tv big bang theoryMusic depends on my moodSports ny yankees and baseball in general lakers and okc
Movies love comedy but anything with a good story line works well

About Me
I'm latina specifically mexican-american. I'm a shorty standing at 5'1. I come from a big family of six; a brother and sisters where I am the youngest. I'm single and I've also never been married (shocking yes for being latina). I have no kids and I'm not planning on having kids; yes, I love them as I am a very proud auntie of 10 wonderful nephews and nieces and couldn't see my life without them; they make me a better person.

I'm successful and goal oriented. I was raised with "old school" traditions, values and manners. I'm also a bit of a goof ball and kinda nutty (weird) but overall a nice person :-). My family and friends are a big part of my life. I see myself as someone with a good heart and given the right person that is willing and open to take that chance will see this hidden gem.

That being said...I'm seeking someone who can provide the basic foundation of dedicating time, attention, giving affection and common courtesy.Everything else builds from that in my opinion.

First Date
As long as we are both comfortable or can become comfortable in the course of the date and the conversation is flowing. ..I think that's a good start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mybesitos you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter