dmdmd2: Want to enjoy life more by spending time with me?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West chester, Ohio
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
dmdmd2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I enjoy reading, gardening, playing cards and word games, music, dancing (especially swing and slow) and movies.
I look forward to retiring in 1-2 years from my outside sales job, and then plan on growing my skincare business, traveling, taking classes for fun(Spanish, photography) and spending more time with my grandchildren.
I am nice, friendly, outgoing and enjoy doing almost anything when I am with somebody whose company I enjoy.
I like all music but hard rock and rap, but really enjoy oldies form the 50's and 60's and anything I can sing and dance to.
I look forward to meeting someone who is looking for a woman with like interests and values to spend time with.

First Date
I would like to meet in a public place for coffee, a drink, or a meal to talk and see if we have anything in common, if we enjoy talking to get to know each other, and if we are physically attracted to each other.


Gifts Received