eabizz: looking for a special guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
eabizz is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
state employee

Ready to hit the road...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I love to take walks, enjoy baseball and tennis, and just enjoy the simple things in life. Enjoy watching most sports, and just learning a little of football. What makes me a great partner, is what u see is what u get. I'm not into the games or drama scene. I don't put on any pretences. I am a smart and intelligent lady who works hard in life and loves family settings, try to savor the small pleasures that life has to offer. Exercise to keep myself in shape, but not a fanatic. I think my personality is great, friendly once I get to know you. Looking for someone that's honest and definately employed. My #1 priority is he must have respect for himself in order to have respect for someone else. I won't settle for less as anyone else should not want to settle for anything less than their willing to give. I love to joke around.

First Date
A great conversation, dinner or coffee. I love a no pressure meeting......

Gifts Received