saraward278
Age: 23
Dating
Froschlein: Do you have any raisins?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greenville, Alabama
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Froschlein Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Alex
My name is Alexandria, or Alex for short. I'm not here to pretend to be someone I'm not, nor am I here looking for sex. I am here because I genuinely want to meet someone that I click with. At least that's what I hope to accomplish on here.

I'm a friendly person who has a big heart and a great love for people. I've been hurt a lot in the past, but I'm choosing to put all of that behind me and move on with my life. I have always been the type of person to put others before myself the majority of the time, but I can be selfish when need be. I'm intelligent and blunt, but I can act stupid and have fun with the best of them.

I love tattoos and music, those are my two forms of self-expression. I currently have five tattoos, but have many, many more in the works. As you may have noticed, I am a plus-sized girl (a.k.a fat) but I don't let my size hinder me from doing anything. My size does also not determine my self-worth or mean I am unhealthy. I take care of myself and take pride in looking my best all of the time.

Also, I won't say that I'm not your average girl, because well, I am average in a lot of aspects but I have my quirks just like anyone. I'm intelligent and fiercely loyal, I have a big heart, and I am also multi-lingual. There are many other "different" things about me, but you'll have to get to know me to figure those out.

My taste in music varies, though I do listen to music mainly from the nineties. My favourite bands are Incubus, STP, Broken Social Scene, Silverchair, The Goo Goo Dolls, Seether and Local H. I do listen to rap, especially when I'm getting ready for a night on the town or I just feel like jamming out to music that might not make the best of sense haha.

There is so much more about myself that I haven't even begun to talk about, but I feel like I've rambled on enough. If I interest you in any way, don't hesitate to message me :)

P.s. I prefer to date with in my own race. Not trying to hurt feelings, I would just rather not waste anyone's time.

First Date
Absolutely no movies. I always feel that it's important to get to know someone within the first few dates, therefore you need to be able to talk (which you can't do in a theater.)

Really just anywhere that we can have a nice conversation and a little fun. I'm pretty much game for anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Froschlein you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married