ChubThunder: Homeowner, no kids, and has a career!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Somerdale, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
ChubThunder is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Tattoo Artist & Computer Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About MJ
My name is MJ. I'm 29, I have a career and I'm a business owner. I'm very motivated and goal driven. I'm an artist and a musician. If you can't tell by my photos, I am Italian. I'm no Gerard Butler, but I exercise regularly (5 days/wk) and enjoy working out. I also eat a very clean diet. I snowboard when I have the time. I like going out, but I'm also perfectly content staying in and watching a movie.

For those of you that think "chivalry isn't dead", I'm looking for a best friend not a trophy to show off and parade around. Don't let the door hit you in the a$$.

I like to think I'm accomplished in life and I'm looking for someone that can say the same about themselves.

What I'm AM looking for:
Honesty/Loyalty
Gym partner - Someone who takes care of herself and enjoys staying active
Someone who can laugh at themselves
Eyebrows - If you have to draw them on in the morning...I might just tattoo them on while you're sleeping.


What I'm NOT looking for:
Smokers - I don't kiss ashtrays
Unemployed - Get a job, then worry about finding your soul mate





If you've made it this far and would like to know more, just send me a message.

First Date
I like to keep it simple at first. Coffee, or a drink at the bar. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other a little better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChubThunder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship