yogi7183: Get busy living or get busy dying
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Delaware, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
yogi7183 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Im not very good with this so here it is, Im hardworking, loyal, attentive, honest, competitive and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Im shy at first, but warm up quickly. I’m a go with the flow type of person. I like to try new things and love to travel. I haven’t been off the continent yet but would like to someday. I’m a fairly active person. I really enjoy biking and swimming. My goal is to train, compete and finish a triathlon by this summer. I am a guy, so anything sports interests me. My favorite activities are; boating, bowling, racing, hiking and kyaking. I’m currently taking flying lessons, which has been awesome so far. My music taste ranges from Bill Withers to Brooks and Dunn to Camile st saens to dead mouse. Least favorite, while I do like some are R&B and the more modern country. Thats the short and quick about me, how about you?

First Date
Something more unique is welcomed but traditional is ok to.