Louloubaybay: Let it be
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tempe, Arizona
31 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Black, Libra
Louloubaybay is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm a French lady raised in Paris(20eme) who now have been in the USA for 10yrs
I think that being a woman is an art and I live to be an artist. I'm daring and love excitement. I speak sarcasm and 3 other languages fluently. I love to dance and party like a rockstar as much as staying home, lounging reading a good book, a movie or some writing. Bridesmaid, Shuttler Island, step brothers. Kill Bill, The departed, Tropic thunder, the Wolf of wall streets, the departed, the Heartbreak kid, Superbad are some of my favorite movies. I get a kick at living life to the fullest because I wanna be singing "I had the time of my life" on my death bed and really mean every words! I'm ambitious, driven and work hard but I try to find time to enjoy life and try to live a happy and holistic life. I'm looking for the opportunity to me a rare fish with whom I can connect in a deeper level, the rest is already written in the stars..

First Date
A warmy and quiet place where we can have a conversation and start the process of getting to know each other