Survivor70760: philly sports fan looking for you!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cinnaminson, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Survivor70760 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mark
Im Mark, im a 35 yr old college graduate and successful business owner in the restaurant field. Im looking for someone to get to know, date take things slow and eventually have a lasting relationship with. Im very into sports, sporting events, traveling, history and politics. I own my own home and i have alot of really good friends. Ideally i would like to meet a career woman with similiar tastes and interests but its not a deal breaker opposites do attract. I dont have any kids of my own but i do like kids so thats not a deal breaker either. Anyway feel free to message me im open to all races ages (within reason) political preferences doesnt matter really !

First Date
up for anything you let me know! Im really into women who like sports and sporting events! Phillies games are always fun could always use a date for that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Survivor70760 you MUST meet the following criteria: