Rlatx22
Age: 33
Dating
urdreamguy5
Age: 29
Friends
solmed: out doing something, be back later
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
El paso, Texas
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
solmed is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
military instructor


dating
Relaxing






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm Luke, and If you are looking for someone who is adorably awkward, than maybe we can be friends. I love the outdoors, Running, hiking, swimming, adventure races, or really anything else that gets me outside. at night I am big into going out, having a few beers with my friends or the running club and dancing until we pass out/ need tacos. I travel a lot, and usually get out of town on the weekends, or whenever I have time off, going to music festivals, camping, or GORUCK events (google it).


I fluctuate between El Paso, and New Orleans (my favorite place on the planet, WhoDat!) for work and play. I am definitely not the average military guy, I Don't dip, smoke or have 4 kids, and my Ego is about the size of a peanut. I love what I do and the people I work with, but I am somehow wired differently, so don't expect that.

Honesty and Compassion are big on my list of values, and you have to be able to hold a conversation to have a chance at getting along with me. that having been said I am just about the least judgmental person you will ever meet, and can accept most people for who they are.

**If you can't run two miles, or at least look like you can run two miles without dying, we probably won't have much in common. not that I am really shallow, I am just "outdoorsy"**

First Date
Going to see a show, boarding and some food at the lodge, or having a beer at the hoppy monk