dark1zelda: i love naps and nyc
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Southington, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dark1zelda is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a divorced mother of 2. My kids come first and would love to meet someone that will include my kids in our time together such as day trips and amusement parks. I work evenings and my job schedule makes it very difficult to meet people. I don't drink so bars are not my thing but i will go once in a blue moon especially if a band is playing. I enjoy all kinds of music with my least favorite being country and my most favorite being EDM, industrial, house and techno. I think mainly because i like the beats more than the words sung. I also like hardcore rock to classic rock, 80's stuff, 90's stuff, hell i love it all. I enjoy hiking and swimming and day trips to nyc or the casino. I don't go to the gym but i try to stay active by getting out and off my ass. I believe strongly in a well balanced diet is the key to good health and will turn to specific foods to cure common issues such as fatigue, headaches, colds and depression. I love thrift stores, tag sales and flea markets. It may also seem weird but i also require that your credit score be no less than 700. those that have good credit will understand this and know the importance of it. I am not looking for someone with a lot of money Im just looking for someone to be able to manage what they have.

First Date
Dinner, coffee or a evening walk on a linear trail.