simplysweetami: Compliment me
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
East bay, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
simplysweetami is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
It's so much easier to just answer questions!! Lol. Now the more difficult part, describing myself and who I'd like to meet!

I'm a hard working, single mother just trying to make it. My son, who is my heart and soul, is awesome. So, I dont think I'm doing half bad! :). I'm a down to earth kind of girl, comfortable anywhere and gets along with just about anyone. I'm honest, sweet, smart, attractive and fun. I dont care about what you look like or how much money you make. Its not me. What matters most is that there is a connection and how you make me feel. Bonus points if you can make me laugh! ;). So really, I'd like to meet someone who will compliment my life, not complete it. Someone who shares some of the same qualities as myself yet different at the same time. I'm serious about finding him, so no games please. I'm here and willing to take a chance because I'm a hopeless romantic who just believes in love. I'm looking for the guy I want to spend my days with, not just my nights. I'm very big on honesty and once trust has been broken...well, it's difficult to get it back. He should be just as serious about finding me and know what he wants.

Ok. That wasn't so bad. Haha. Or maybe it was?...you tell me. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to simplysweetami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter