indoorgames
Age: 34
Dating
tauruskw
Age: 36
Long term
rbstepanian: Are you the one I'm looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burbank, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
rbstepanian Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Software Engineer


dating
ToughMudder LA 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a simple guy who works hard, but enjoys life harder. games and drama has no place in my life.

I enjoy outdoor activities and playing sports, traveling and road trips, riding my motorcycle in the canyon roads.

I like rock and country music, jazz and blues, I like all other kinds too, but these are my favorites.

I like to try new things. A perfect night can be a fancy dinner in a nice french restaurant or a movie night at home with a bottle of red wine.

I have a healthy life style, working out and eating healthy is part of my life.

I have a small family and they mean a lot to me. I try to visit them as often as I can.

I like to meet someone with the same interests to start a relationship with.

First Date
I'm ok with having just coffee for the first date, but I rather do something fun and exciting. you say yes, I'll plan it ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rbstepanian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke