mungo7
Age: 57
Dating
ken725: Let's get together
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Bethel park, Pennsylvania
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ken725 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a good sense of humor, laugh a lot and enjoy a good time. I am an easy going person and get along well with others. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I am a big Jimmy Buffett fan, I have attended twenty of his concerts, he puts on a good show and the pre-concert tailgating is a blast! I also like most types of music: rock, easy listening, big band, I do not like country or heavy metal.

The beach is my favorite spot to be...I really enjoy warm weather, it is nice to wear shorts and a t-shirt all day. I do not like cold weather.
I have a dog, he is a very good dog, he does not bark or bite, he is very friendly.

I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to, has a good sense of humor, enjoys having a good time.

First Date
Get together for coffee or a drink and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ken725 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.