beachbumin101: zing
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Enfield, Connecticut
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
beachbumin101 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
AA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a mother of 3 amazing children, I keep very busy with them between coaching and volunteer work. But I certainly manage to have time for myself. I love to go on hikes, bowling, comedy clubs, local live music and absolutely love the beach!
I’ve done the online dating thing, and it really isn’t my first option to meet people, but I find in busy lives organically meeting someone is slim. And striking up a conversation in the grocery store can be awkward. Hey you are buying milk? Im buying milk! We have a lot in common.. LOL
I have a great sense of humor and witty conversations are a must. Please don’t just say “HI”… :)
I would like to also say that I am here to meet someone, hang out have some laughs and see where things go. I don’t like drama, and I don’t move very fast. I’m in things for the long hall whether things end in just a friendship or move into something more lasting but certainly am not looking for just a hook up. So if you find yourself on a similar page I would love to hear from you!! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to beachbumin101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married