jaxwoo: Mr. Right, Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
jaxwoo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Hair Stylist/ Small Business Owner


dating
tailgating at keeneland






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to read about me :) When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with my close friends exploring new places to eat, going to a Bengals or Reds game, grabbing a drink at happy hour, or laying low at a movie on a Sunday night. I'm a hairstylist, and owner to my salon. I'm creative and love designing something new- whether its a new haircut at work, or re-doing a room in my home- I like making something out of nothing ;) I enjoy traveling every chance I get. The farthest I've made it is Hawaii, but a vacation to the Mediterranean is on my bucket list ;) My music taste is very eclectic- from Country to Rock to Christian- I enjoy most everything. My faith is extremely important to me. I stay involved at my church, and am looking for someone who I can share that with :)

First Date
I think keeping it casual- meeting for a drink at happy hour or doing coffee or brunch helps fight off the first date jitters ;)