Sarahbear1stest: Me? I'm a blast...try me!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portland, Oregon
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Sarahbear1stest is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob
I work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Sarah
Hi my name is Sarah, I am a single mother of a mostly well mannered 15yr old son. My hobbies include karaoke. ,swimming, fishing, camping, live music (live bands or just house jams) and trying new things. I hope someday to become a karaoke jockey or a talent scout because music is what makes me happiest in life. I can bring the dead to life in a karaoke bar singing Tina Turner, Lita Ford, and even some rat pack and Patsy Cline! I have two different colored eyes and am fun to be around. My taste in music is very broad the only type I refuse to listen to is death metal!

First Date
A first date ideally would be dinner followed by an awesome live band and then a nice long walk or chilling in a park for some awesome conversation. But dinner and a flick could be fun too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarahbear1stest you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.