looking4mrrit
Age: 38
Long term
dshygirl
Age: 43
Long term
bhapb6: No drama mama. im a lover not a fighter
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
bhapb6 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
BHAPB is how I like to live my life. I will start by saying I have know idea what to say. ha ha. So I'll just start. I'm a cute redhead ( not natural) who is looking for a friend to chat with and see where it goes. I have a busy life but sometimes just like a guy to chat with. . I love the outdoors. my favorite things to do is fishing and camping. I enjoy going to the beach but hate to eat there. I hate eating sand. lol I have kids but they do not live at home. I'm turning 40 this year so I feel like my life is changing. I'm excited to see what my next ten years will bring. I like most kind of music but my favorite band is god smack and Katy Perry. I hate rap and not big fan of country. Well hope you have a happy day. Thank you for checking me out. If you'd like to chat send me a message.

First Date
I think a first date would be getting to know each other. I find you can get to know someone best by just hanging out. So maybe a lunch or dinner. I always thought peewee golf would be fun on a first date. Your able to chat and play at same time. lol. I really never thought about it before to be honest. I guess I'm looking for a guy that would want to hang out not just want sex. sorry if that's to blunt. I think relationships are built on more than just sex.