Beks_33: So it goes.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Midland, Texas
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Beks_33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Hustlin







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Bekah
I like straight forward, open minded people.
If you're looking for a hook up, move along. Seriously.
I will sometimes not wear make-up for a week, prefer to wear t shirts and jeans, I hate doing dishes..HATE.. So yeah.. Putting that out there lol. Not a girly girl!
I have a super awesome pup who is a great judge of character.. So if he doesn't like you, sorry bout your bad luck. We can't be a thing.
I'm very independent and work hard for what I have/want. I would like the same to be true of my significant other. Big oilfield job.. McDonald's cashier.. I don't care. As long as you're doing what you need to do to take care of you and yours.
Dating wise.. I'm very low maintenance. Concerts, drinks, cooking out, camping, or just hanging out watching Netflix.. I'm easily entertained :)
If you'll play halo with me, major points.
I believe that every day is a gift and should be treated as such.

I'm not looking for handouts, pretty things, presents, or to be taken care of. Just a good dude who's willing to go on adventures with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Beks_33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 25
You must have a picture to contact this user.