LiftingItHigher: How much does a polar bear weigh?
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Huffman, Texas
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
LiftingItHigher wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Yogi
Profession
I pick stuff up an put it down.


dating
4th of July 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Shaun
Thanking God for all my blessing.

Well first off im a single father that is sharing his life with his two kiddos. Which means I have primary custody. I'm not looking to introduce anyone in to their lives tomorrow. I take taekwondo with my kiddos. Im a certified crane operator. I am also a U.S.NAVY VET an take care of my buissness. i like to go out danceing an listen to live bands play. Spend my time off work with my kiddos doing what ever come to our minds. I dont do well with drama. Just come at me with the truth. Im all up for a good conversation. Trying to live life to the fullest. carpie deim. could be tones of fun never know.

I'm a very busy person. So if your interested shoot me a message. I'll get back to you when I'm available. Honestly if you catches on here your lucky. Lol

God bless you and your. Wish you luck in your future.

First Date
It would truely depend on the company i am in. I'd prefer to be able to take my bike out for a ride? What do you think.