JamesG269: Hey good looking.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Houma, Louisiana
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Capricorn with Black
Intent
JamesG269 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Network Admin







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm trying to enrich my life, find someone to share life with and enrich their life. My hobbies include watching blu-rays, and going to the theatre, reading science and political books (non-fiction), eating at good restaurants, playing with my 2 cats and surfing the internet for funny stuff and interesting developments in the world. I can have a good time doing most anything though, and like to try new stuff. I usually go for serious relationships, and appreciate honesty and caring, loving women. I respect women but don't tolerate BS from anyone, I like to see other people happy and get what they want. I'm a man that appreciates a woman and all the wonderful things they do, and shows it in whatever way I can. For music, I like pretty much any genre except country, my favorite artist is Alicia Keys, but I listen to rap, metal, classical, rock, for me someone who fences off their minds from other genres (or things in life) without giving it a fair shake is not living.

First Date
not sure what this means. I have never been on a date per se, just a series of one night stands and stands that last longer than one night.