orchidkiller: Trying to branch out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Del rey oaks, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
orchidkiller Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
scientist


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
To be honest I am not sure what I am looking for. I've been single for awhile now and I have been putting in no effort to change that fact. I am not sure that I'm up for the cycle of the highs of a new relationship and the lows of a relationship falling apart. I do know that I would like someone to share things with whether it be as a friend or a partner. I love traveling, exploring new places, and trying new things. Anything from trying a new restaurant to going to a night market in Asia. I've been lucky to have had some amazing experiences in my life but sharing these experiences would make them richer.

Some more about me:
1) I am a science nerd no matter how hard I try to be a badass, hipster, or sophisticate.
2) I am fairly eclectic in my music tastes it can anything from a perfect circle to big bang. Lately I find myself listening to a lot of lana del rey, the police, and florence + the machine.
3) I like to think I am a better dancer than I really am. I think I manage to avoid being awkward but my derriere has a mind of its own.
4) I am addicted to korean dramas.
5) For my last confession I must admit that I treat my dog like she is a person. Not to the point that she wears clothes but it's bad.