MDA64: Looking for a great friend :-)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
MDA64 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Volunteer work







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Marty
Hi :-) My name is Marty, I am 50 years old, I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and just enjoy life. Easy going with a great personality and love to make people laugh. I am looking for a really good friend. But would be interested in a LTR if the right person, but not looking to rush into anything. Someone who wants to go out for dinners, movies, concerts, watch TV, or just hang out. I do enjoy watching football on Sundays. would like to find someone who likes to cuddle, but would like to leave it at just cuddling. I do a little bit of drinking, not much. I am also 420 friendly. However, it has been a little while.
And finally, the last thing you need to know before sending me a message. I am legally blind and I use a guide dog to help me get a round. I do have a little vision but not all that much. I mostly see lights and shadows. However, I do not let the loss of my vision get in the way of my life. I love to laugh, have a great time, and just enjoy life. It doesn't matter what I am doing, it only matters who I am doing it with.
So if you always wanted to meet a nice guy online, here is your chance. :-)

First Date
Lunch or a dinner to see how things go.