FunFlaNative: Quality Time!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Destin, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
FunFlaNative is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
COO and Training


dating
With my Kids






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have had this profile for awhile and have never really did anything with it. Figured why not give it a try.

I am very active and enjoy all outdoor activities. I am retired from the military and currently live and work in Destin. On here to meet someone to spend quality time with. I work a lot, have 3 kids, 2 are in college and the youngest (15) lives with me full time. The 2 older kids visit often which is great!! I am from south Florida originally but prefer the Emerald Coast. I have lived in a lot of other states and have been to more countries than I can count. If you would like to know more hit me up!! Hope to hear from you!


First Date
A casual lunch or dinner where we can talk. A place where we both feel comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FunFlaNative you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married