aNiceGentlemann: A GentleMann
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Etobicoke, Ontario
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
aNiceGentlemann is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial Services


dating
Front row seats on Broadway.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Well fairly new to Online and POF and still figuring out my way around....,.,,

Well established and secure gentleman, lives in west end of Toronto in old, quiet neighbourhood - seeking companionship with dynamic and fun-loving young lady, ideally in 39 to 49 age range. Confidence, attitude, and open-mindness are key. Social skills and grace are important.

Boring 'suit and tie' who works downtown during the week likes to chill out and kickback on weekends ...... outdoors, getting away, going out (after reading the Saturday Globe with coffee) or seeing what's going on in the city or elsewhere. Enjoy cooking when not rushed, and trying new dishes or new restaurants. Keep busy doing bit of yard work or gardening and admiring my handiwork by enjoying a nice meal or drink on my patio afterwards! Love to BBQ. Mostly though, enjoy good conversation over a hearty meal and glass of wine, followed by a nice espresso or cappuccino........

Have lived and worked in New York and London, but born and raised here in my Toronto. Love to travel for weekend getaways across North America or more exotic destinations. Really enjoy visiting Club Med resorts. Enjoy most everything Italian (except the politics).....can carry a conversation in Italian.

Like to ski, play tennis, cycle or run - have run a few races including a couple of 1/2 Marathons recently. Played some soccer - professionally and do love the sport - an avid World Cup fan. Swimming, snorkelling and open to scuba diving (Naui certified)......preferably in warmer weather though! Do enjoy trying new vintage wines and new types of food and cultures. Nice scotch or armagnac by the fire in wintertime is great way to cap off an evening.

Interests include long walks, catching a flick to see a foreign film or visiting an art exhibit or just grabbing a drink at a jazz club or blues bar.....all depends on the city, time of year and what's going on. Eclectic and diverse music tastes.....from newer stuff to......older stuff, classics, jazz and crooners.

Have been fortunate in past year to have visited many exotic locales such as Bangalore, and Dubai, ran along the beach in Goa, hiked parts of Hawaii, skied in Revelstoke and Val D’Iseres (did I say I love skiing?) and to have spent last New Years Eve celebrating in Times Square and recent Halloween in Turks. Exploring new experiences and cultures is enticing to me and am booked for Brazil (yes World Cup) and Peru next summer!

Am at a great point in my life and would welcome exploring more with willing partner.

First Date
Hmmmm.........a first date..........well can be as simple as meeting for a coffee and chat or possibly some sushi and sake and getting to know one another, to learn about the other person and to help determine if there is mutual interest and potential for a 2nd date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aNiceGentlemann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 39 and 49.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.