mycutiepie21
Age: 36
Hang out
SWEETBBWLADY3
Age: 39
Dating
iowagal77
Age: 36
Dating
startinoverSLK: Looking for me??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sergeant bluff, Iowa
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
startinoverSLK is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well, to tell you a little about myself, I guess I would say I am very outgoing. My friends say I'm a lot of fun to be around! I'm independent, romantic, spontaneous, and honest. I have been told that I'm a very good mom, which I think is the best compliment a lady can receive! :-)

I have two kids, a son and a daughter, & I'm extremely proud of both of them.

My son is in the Navy SeaBees! GO NAVY!
My daughter is a sophomore in H.S. and is very involved in academics and athletics. Can't wait to see what she'll be doing one day in the not so distant future!

As for me....I enjoy grilling out rib-eyes on my deck, listening to thunderstorms, snuggling together watching a good movie, music, going out to the movies, concerts, shopping, going out to dinner, etc. I also like watching college football (GO HUSKERS!!!), professional baseball (BRAVES!!!), NBL football (PACKERS!!!), local hockey games, but most of all my daughter's softball games! Other activities I enjoy are target shooting, bowling, mini golf, hunting for antiques, mushroom hunting, swimming, and I'm also a HUGE fan of Harley Davidson motorcycles!!!! I love to travel and plan to do more of it in the near future.

I am looking for a decent-looking, honest, sweet, sincere man who lives relatively close by. He should be able to stand on his own two feet and know who he is and what he wants. I also would like him to be someone who tends to put others before himself. I don't really care for people who treat others like they're disposable. I've met a few of them, and that was enough for me. Just want a normal, drama-free guy. NO LIES, NO B.S. !!! You gotta be out there somewhere! !

So, if you're that man, please email me. If not, thanks for reading my profile.

Have a great day! :-)
.

First Date
We can decide together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to startinoverSLK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married