PLAYETT25: $99 To File- Just Ask Me!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, California
Details
36 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Gemini with Black
Intent
PLAYETT25 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Tax Preparer


dating
Stay Camera Ready






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
3-27-15 Hey Ya'll, I will be visiting my BFF next month and we are looking to have a BLAST in Chicago! We are virgins to the Windy City so I'm hoping there are some Real Gents out there that can suggest some AWESOME places to visit to have a good time. Any Suggestions?

Clubs: Dance, Strip, Comedy
Restaurant: Pizza, Italian, Tepanyake (Didn't spell that right, lol)
Amusement Parks: We are fearless


6-2-13 YES! I am 6'2.... FYI. When did that become the ice-breaker? Since EVERYONE keeps asking, I thought I'de put it out there.

I do believe that there has to be a physical attraction before anything else. Personality only comes in if you like what you see. I don't like to waste time and pictures can be deceiving. I'm very direct and if your picture does not look like the person I meet. Expect to be called on it, just honest. If you have no intention on meeting in person, KEEP IT MOVING!!!

Happy Fishing!


Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox.

First Date
Yup! There will be one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PLAYETT25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married